Board of Directors


  • President – Oliver Lloyd, President, LivLaur, LLC
  • Vice-President – Carole Simms, Smith Moore Leatherwood, LLP
  • Secretary – Marc Isaacson, Partner, Isaacson, Isaacson, Sheridan & Fountain, LLP
  • Treasurer – David Ferrell, Owner, DB Ferrell, PLLC

Board Members

  • Frank Auman, Owner, Signature Property Group
  • DeAnne Brooks, Executive Director of Pharmacy Services, Cone Health System
  • Ben Brown, retired Colonel, US Army and retired Deputy City Manager, City of Greensboro
  • Dr. Robin Buckhram, Principal, Guilford Preparatory Academy
  • Chris Caffey, CEO, Caffey Distributing Co., Inc.
  • William Crump, retired Senior Vice President, ITG Brands
  • Kearns Davis, Partner, Brooks Pierce
  • Barry Frank, President, National Proteins & Oils, Inc.
  • Riber Gustafson, Owner, R&R Consulting
  • George Hoyle, Managing Partner, Compass Financial Partners
  • Burney Jennings, CEO, Biscuitville, Inc.
  • Rick Mascia, Senior Biopharmaceutical Representative, AMGEN
  • Frank McCain, Vice President, Community Impact & Investment, United Way of Greater Greensboro
  • Rick Morgan, Partner/Chief Financial Officer, Trone Brand Energy
  • Dan O’Shea, Agility Consulting
  • Dr. Patricia Potter, Anesthesiologist
  • Stephen D. Showfety, President, Koury Corporation
  • Blair Stanley, Regional Marketing Manager, CPI Security
  • Mark Wheelihan, President/CEO, Wheelihan Motor Group